Steven Seagal AND Chuck Norris? Weidman doesn’t stand a chance!

Posted: August 8, 2013 in Commentary/Opinion, Rumors
Tags:

chucknorrisMove over Steven Seagal, it looks like Anderson Silva is recruiting a real action star and American icon, Chuck Norris, to help him prepare for his rematch against Chris Weidman.  As reported by Fighters Only Magazine, Silva stated in a recent interview on Brazilian radio:

“I had a nightmare with Weidman, but I don’t fear him. He is determined, but has two arms and two legs just like me,” he said. “Now I’ll bring Chuck Norris [to my camp]. I’ll bring both, Chuck Norris and Steven Seagal.”

If Anderson loses his rematch, will he assemble his own version of the Expendables cast for his next training camp?

Leave a Reply

