Wanna see Kevin Randleman lose his cool? Just mention “fucking pussy” Tito Ortiz

Posted: August 8, 2013 in Commentary/Opinion, Cool Stuff We Like
Tags: ,

Kevin_RandlemanFor MMA historians and fans that go way back, there are a couple things won’t be completely shocking. First, Tito Ortiz has rubbed his share of people the wrong way. And second, Kevin Randleman is crazy. Those two truths came to a head in a recent MMA Mania interview with Randleman. While I’m only planning to give you a few key lines, I recommend reading the entire interview. It’s very entertaining.

Randleman has no love lost for Tito, that’s for sure. In fact, up until Tito’s name came up, The Monster was very mild-mannered. But when asked if he regretted not being able to fight someone over his career, he got pretty animated and started dropping F-Bombs like Andrew Dice Clay in the early 90’s.

There is only one motherfucker on my list of fucking people on this planet Earth that I want to fucking put my hands on and that’s Tito. I doubt that you could find one motherfucker on this planet that wouldn’t say, “He’s a fucking dickhead!” I guarantee that I could throw a rock out of my window and hit one person that will say that Tito is a dickhead. My wife always throws in my face, “You can’t get over nothing.” You are damn right I can’t. I should have whooped his ass in the street when I had the chance.

I’m not a hater. I love that motherfucker’s business-side. I know the behind-the-scenes shit so I know the ploy that he used to become the highest paid fighter ever at the time. So I like that he listened to the gameplan and that he listened to the people around him, his confidants. He does a great job there, but other than that, he’s a fucking pussy!

There is not one other fucker on my list. There were two, but that other motherfucker got hit by a car. He’s gone. So Tito is the only one on the fucking list. Karma is a bitch.

It’s probably safe to say that Tito will not be invited to any Randleman family picnics but Kevin may hit him up if he needs advice on mutual funds.

Leave a Reply

