“You’re FIRED!” UFC cuts Neo-Nazi (allegedly) fighter you never knew was even hired

Posted: September 12, 2013 in Latest news
Tags:

hitler kidHere’s your feel-good story of the day. Not really. Apparently the UFC has just fired newly signed welterweight Benjamin Brinsa for having Neo-Nazi ties. He is supposedly part of a Neo-Nazi group and has taken part in Neo-Nazi demonstrations in the past.

That’s good enough for Dana white and the UFC to say auf wiedersehen to Brinsa. Cage Potato has done a rpetty good job of documenting some of Brinsa’s alleged activity which led to his firing.

I wonder if Brinsa should use the George Costanza method of defense.

Dana White: It’s come to my attention that you and the cleaning woman have engaged in sexual intercourse on the desk in your office are a Neo-Nazi. Is that correct?

Benjamin Brinsa: Who said that?

Dana White: I did.

Benjamin Brinsa: [pause] Was that wrong? Should I not have done that? I tell you, I gotta plead ignorance on this thing, because if anyone had said anything to me at all when I first started here that that sort of thing is frowned upon…you know, cause I’ve worked in a lot of places, and I tell you, people do that all the time.

Dana White: You’re fired!

Benjamin Brinsa: Well, you didn’t have to say it like that.

Perhaps the biggest question in this entire story is, did anyone even know Benjamin Brinsa was even in the UFC at all?

***Please LIKE US on Facebook***

Leave a Reply

