In case you didn’t get a good enough look at UFC bantamweight Alexandra Albu

Posted: October 8, 2013 in Commentary/Opinion
Tags:

albu2If you don’t remember a couple weeks ago when we posted some pictures of new female bantamweight Alexandra “Stitch” Albu please do yourself a favor and read look at this. And do it fast! I’m not kidding. I just ran across this video piece of the newest love interest of every internet dork desperately fapping at his desktop monitor. Here’s a summary of the video, which is set to music by Evanescence, or Demi Lovato or something (NOTE: I guess it’s actually Alex Hepburn).

Part I: I’m really hot, especially the slow-mo of me undressing and then dressing, with special attention to my ass.

Part II: I’m really tough, as evidenced by the sudden change in the tempo of the music.

Take a look for yourself. Bug keep both hands on the table.

Leave a Reply

