UFC Signs Russian Alexandra Albu … and WHOA she’s kinda hot (UPDATED!)

Posted: October 9, 2013 in Commentary/Opinion, Cool Stuff We Like
Tags:

The UFC seems intent on expanding the women’s bantamweight division. They have just announced the signing of undefeated Russian fighter Alexandra Albu. The former bodybuilder and power lifter has a background in both judo and karate. Since I don’t know a lot about Albu, let me just post some random pictures of her. Really, I’m not posting these for web traffic. I’m posting them because I’m a professional. Really.

albu3

albu2

albu1

albu4

albu7

albu8

albu9

***By the way, please LIKE US on Facebook***

Comments
  1. […] of new female bantamweight Alexandra “Stitch” Albu please do yourself a favor and read look at this. And do it fast! I’m not kidding. I just ran across this video piece of the newest love […]

Leave a Reply

