OH MY GOD! Former TUF Contestant wants to knee “disgusting bitch” Miesha Tate where??

Posted: October 15, 2013 in Commentary/Opinion
Tags: ,

tonyaevingerTonya Evinger had a chance to compete in this season’s The Ultimate Fighter. Although she lost her elimination round bout with Raquel Pennington, her short time standing in the same proximity as Miesha Tate was more than enough. Evinger spoke to Pro MMA Now Radio and when the topic of “disgusting bitch” Tate came up, she didn’t mince words.

“Miesha and I know each other real well. I hate the bitch and she is secretly in love with me. I can tell just the way she looks at me and all that shit. She can’t leave me alone, you know what I mean? I know she has a big crush, but we’re never getting together. I’m not into her, you know? She’s disgusting.”

Umm, ok. That’s harsh huh? Well she’s not even done. You’ll never guess where she wants to knee Tate.

“I’m going to knee her in the cooter for that one, you know what I mean? I’m going to knee her or something really hot. I’m going to go crazy. I’ve been wanting to fight her for a long time. That would be a great fight. She’s friends with one of my exes, so apparently she knows every single thing about me. But she knows everything about everyone else in the sport, so Miesha digs her own grave everywhere. I have always not liked her and I’ll continue to not like her, so she can say whatever she wants.”

This leads me to ask a few questions. First, can women wear a cup if they want to? Second, if a knee to the balls is against the rules, what about the “cooter”? Evinger will face Kelly Kobold at Invicta FC 7 in December. I hope Kobold watches out for her cooter in that one.

Comments
  1. […] OH MY GOD! Former TUF Contestant wants to knee “disgusting bitch” Miesha Tate where?? […]

  2. […] OH MY GOD! Former TUF Contestant wants to knee “disgusting bitch” Miesha Tate where?? […]

Leave a Reply

