Well that escalated quickly … Sam Sicilia tells insane bar fight story w/ Juliana Pena

Posted: January 13, 2014 in Commentary/Opinion

Zombie-Back-ScratcherI don’t even know what to say about this story. Sam Sicilia told a crazy story about going out to a bar with Michael Chiesa and Julianna Pena one Halloween. If you are a fan of turning into the incredible hulk when a girl TOUCHES YOUR ARM, then this is right up your alley.

Apparently, Pena had a back scratcher that looked like a zombie hand. As a guy walked by, she said hi and touched him on the arm with the back scratcher. Harmless enough, right? Well, not for this dude. Sicilia told MMA Mania that the guy “tackled her to the ground, hard. The guy shouldered her to the ground really roughly.”

“She’s on all fours, trying to get back to her feet,” Sicilia said, “and this guy keeps pushing her down. She was trying to get up, and he’s knocking her back down.”

That’s when Sicilia and Chiesa decided to get involved. (EDITOR’S NOTE…I always warn all of you to avoid AT ALL COSTS getting into a fight with professional fighters. Please listen to me on this)

“I lost it,” he continued. “I started throwing at these guys, because there’s several of ‘em fighting now. Somebody grabbed the back of my collar, and I’m swinging, and I’m missing. Then, I started landing, and handing out naps. Mike ended up choking out a guy, and this thing turned into an all out brawl, just a disaster.”

Let me interrupt. “Handing out naps” might be one of the best fucking lines I’ve ever heard. Nice job Sam!

“It was the weirdest thing I’ve ever seen. She was just being a cute girl, and the guy went berserk. I don’t know if he was wasted, or what, but it was nuts. It was kind of like Anchorman, with dudes jumping in from everywhere. Well, that escalated quickly.”

I think Brick killed a guy with a trident.

Leave a Reply

