This hilarious video is the OPPOSITE of what we like about MMA

Posted: January 21, 2014 in Cool Stuff We Like
Tags: ,

Faking-soccer-injuryThis morning I was just thinking about how lucky we are, as MMA fans to follow a sport that’s full of so many great athletes. What can be better than two guys standing inside a cage to see which one comes out on top? Then I started messing around on something called Google, looking for the opposite of what MMA stands for. Here’s what I found.

Admittedly, I never “got” soccer (or is it FUTBALL). I think most of the United States is much further behind the rest of the world when it comes to being passionate about soccer. I’m also thankful I don’t have to watch THIS hilarious exhibition of manliness and fortitude. I doubt anyone will be comparing soccer players’ toughness with that of mixed martial artists’ anytime soon. Still, enjoy this video. It’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

