Another hilarious “Knockout Game” fail — Victim’s Boyfriend goes ape shit on 2 Pussies

Posted: February 10, 2014 in Commentary/Opinion
Tags:

bullying-cartoon-bigYou’ve heard us discuss the cowardly “Knockout Game” on here before. And you’ve already seen what we think of these assholes. So naturally, we love the search terms “Knockout game fail.” This one might be one of my all-time favorites. You’ll see in this video–and it goes fast, so be ready to watch it again–two dipshits are standing strategically as a guy and his girlfriend are about to walk past them.

One of them tries a sloppy-ass spinning back fist to the girl’s grill. He connected, but honestly, he wouldn’t have been able to KO an infant with that weak shit. She seemed to shake it off right away luckily. But guess who didn’t shake it off? Her enraged boyfriend who obviously has thrown a few punches in his day.

He instantly–and I mean INSTANTLY–reacted by fucking both dudes up. He fired off several one-twos (and even a couple threes for good measure), leaving both pussies dazed and confused–and probably with soiled panties. The whole beating is only 15 seconds but it’s a thing of beauty.

Comments
  1. Carlton says:

    That video is years old, long before the knockout game became a thing

  2. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you
    actually know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked.
    Please also seek advice from my web site =).
    We may have a link alternate contract between us!

  3. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced
    but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement.
    Do you know any methods to help protect against
    content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  4. You could certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t
    afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow
    your heart.

  5. Online games have an integral place in the daily routine of kids.

    It allows the video game player to have endless open ended
    play time. The only difference is that the board in the official Cornhole game is usually
    a foot longer than the board in the official bean bag game.

  6. Fantastic site. A lot of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thanks to your sweat!

  7. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I
    could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this
    article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  8. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  9. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up new website.

  10. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.

    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  11. I think the admin of this website is truly working hard in favor of his site, as here every
    material is quality based stuff.

  12. 4) The 7th Guest – Philips Interactive Media (1993).
    Her mission was after all was to annoy the guy so that she can
    be the center of all attention. Many games can be played absolutely free which obviously makes them
    extremely popular for people of all different ages not just
    the younger generation.

  13. Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i
    thought i could also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.

  14. Excellent entry! I found it worth it to read.
    I’ll check back later to see if more posts are added.

  15. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your
    blog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I
    will learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  16. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.

    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  17. ” published in 2007 by avipesqueta This barracuda fishing video looks a like a battle supreme. You have to put them in one format to work with them. It has an enormous database which gets updated frequently so that you are certain to stay along with the music fad.

  18. search says:

    I love it whenever people get together and share opinions.
    Great site, keep it up!

  19. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble
    locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  20. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  21. Black – Berry 10 release date delayed, leaked video reveals interesting features of RIM’s new phone.

    We can enjoy many programs on i – Phone,such as watch movie.

    Battery life: The i – Phone 5, 5s and 5c batteries support up to 10 hours
    internet use and up to 220 hours on standby.

  22. Trista says:

    This technology can also be upgraded to touch screen facility for
    information kiosk applications. c) Improvement : With practice the child who is ready
    to learn will show the improvement-even if only slight and gradual.
    Question 1: Are you comfortable to learn by reading instead
    of listening.

  23. google says:

    Very soon this website will be famous amid all blog people,
    due to it’s fastidious content

  24. Callum says:

    You’re so awesome! I dont suppose Ive read anything
    like this before. So nice to find a person with some unique thoughts on this subject.
    truly thank you for starting this up. this website
    is one thing that’s wanted online, somebody with some originality.
    useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  25. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with
    the layout for your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself?

    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to peer a
    great blog like this one these days..

  26. Very little information is provided about the product on the company website.
    If you are allergic to pollen, you should not use calendula.
    There is still no cure for acne, and for that reason, many
    scientists and doctors continue to search for answers to its causes, symptoms and treatment.

  27. I blog often and I genuinely thank you for your information. This great article has truly peaked
    my interest. I am going to book mark your website
    and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  28. Hello! Excellent stuff here, please keep us posted.

  29. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if
    it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  30. Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely offf topic.

    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trdying to find a template or plugin that migvht be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Cheers!

  31. Internet browsing, gaming and more car accident lawyer is courteous and polite,
    that the mechanic that they will be if you or a loved one
    in the SEM industry. Some of the automobile, truck accidents each year.
    In an attorney-centric society, accident is sometimes they fall
    below expectations. After being involved in a motor vehicle accident have
    a personal injury lawyer, denver lawyer and pain and suffering.
    Quality hay for the court. Right from photographs of license plates near the street;
    and the losses.

  32. Having a service which is specifically tailored
    to the North London Borough of Enfield ensures that Enfield Estate Agents are able to offer a personal service to you as an individual, a personal touch
    which is perhaps sometimes lacking from those marketing and advertising a nationwide database of properties.
    In short you can say that with a helping hand from the good estate agents the entire realty dealing job becomes more convenient and quick.
    Golf villas in Vale do Lobo and Quinta do Lago provide a sound investment opportunity for golfers and non golfers alike.

  33. I simply could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I
    really enjoyed the usual info a person provide in your visitors?
    Is gonna be back steadily in order to inspect new posts

  34. OtҺers сasinos do not allow their patrons to redeem these օffers in form of cash.
    Now I have been uѕing Roulette Sniper over the prevіous 2 weеks and I know
    іt’s one of the greatest worthү tools in the universe for
    beating the rοulette table. This is a roulette system where the
    player dοnt haѕ the option to see hߋա it
    was built and this mean the ƿlayer never can кnow about the risks involve tɦis roulette system.

  35. What’s up, every time i used to check website posts here in the early
    hours inn thee dawn, because i love tto leatn more and more.

  36. Hello to all, the contents existing at this web page are truly
    remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  37. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for info approximately this topic for a lonbg time and yopurs is the best I have found out till now.
    But, what abouyt the conclusion? Are you positive iin regards
    to the source?

  38. Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  39. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your
    new updates.

  40. Cheers for this superb write-ups. Keep sharing great articles!

  41. Micki says:

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my initial comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I wrote and say, I’m truly enjoy your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger however I’m still new to the entire thing.
    Have you got any thoughts for newbie blog writers? I’d really value it.

  42. What i don’t understood is in reality how you are not really a
    lot moree smartly-appreciated than you may be now. You’re very intelligent.
    You realize thus considerably iin relation to this matter,
    produced me in my opinion imagine it from soo many varied
    angles. Its like women and men are noot interesated
    until it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga!

    Your individual stuffs nice. At all times maintain it up!

  43. I’ll right away snatch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me recognise in order that
    I could subscribe. Thanks.

  44. Corazon says:

    Just like Clark Kent and Superman or Bruce Wayne and Batman, some adjectives are plain, ordinary,
    everyday words. * Totally outfitted kitchen with refrigerator, oven cooker, toaster, kettle,
    microwave oven, cookware, crockery, glassware and cutlery.
    Although prevalence rates vary from 11% to 84%,
    most studies indicate that approximately one-half
    of children with ASD meet criteria for at
    least one anxiety disorder. When you begin looking at all of the options that
    you have available to you, you might end up feeling quite
    overwhelmed at all of the choices. These lighting fixtures being
    reasonably priced can be afforded by one and all.

  45. Rosaria says:

    ) The main character is not popular with girls, but with one girl character secretly in love with him.
    ) There will be a rival who is a total opposite of what the main character is (if main character is loud and uncool, his rival must
    be collected and cool, vice versa). Students should demonstrate that they shade from the center
    of the eye outwards to fill in eye color. The player on Crunchyroll isn’t ideal for repeating
    dialogue multiple times, but it doesn’t entirely suck either.
    One way or another, we’ll figure out why people are so quick to judge anime.

  46. I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced to your post.
    They’re very convincing and can certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. May you please extend them
    a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  47. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I
    get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  48. Diabetes is a highly treatable, but potentially deadly,
    disease if left untreated or undiagnosed. There are also natural methods of treatment available.

    Please check with your doctor if you have some of the following symptoms:.

  49. Je to jako byste si přečíst mou mysl! Můžete Zdá hodně o tom, jak jste napsal
    knihu v něm, nebo tak něco. Myslím si, že byste
    mohli může dělat s některými pics, jak řídit domů
    zprávu bit, ale jiné než, že to je skvělý nádherné blog.
    vynikající přečíst. Budu určitě zpátky.

  50. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

  51. Rather than thinking this other woman has something special that you don’t, realize that:.

    Many other times, Ezekiel lived his prophecy and we find in him
    and his writings a tragic, yet powerful testimony.
    Nevertheless, healthier skincare offers changed in an exceedingly massive method.

  52. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thank you
    once again.

  53. Ti dispiace se cito un paio alcuni dei tuoi post articoli fintanto che fornisco di
    credito e le fonti di nuovo al vostro pagina
    web? Il mio blog è nella stessa esattamente lo stesso nicchia come la tua e la mia visitatori farebbe certamente
    beneficio da un sacco di forjisci qui. Per favore fatemi sapere se questo va bene ok con voi.

    !

  54. Niza respuesta a cambio de esto tema con sólidos elocuente todo sobre eso.

  55. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new too everything.
    Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  56. Additionally, you might be enjoyed by gamers. The amelioration of technology which
    consists of 12 million copies were family guy the quest for stuff hack sold from the first time, lets face it, play games.
    Graphical adventure family guy the quest for stuff hack games that are offering free mobile games with creative graphics
    and success, so give it either way it comes to
    browsing, gestures etc. Sites are place in Nirvana. Such games are the healthy
    activity that can be sure of finding something that you are.

  57. google says:

    I simply couldn’t leave your web site prior to suggesting that
    I really loved the standard info a person provide to your visitors?
    Is going to be again ceaselessly in order to check up on new posts

  58. twitter.com says:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this submit and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating issues or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to read even more issues about it!

  59. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just
    posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us
    something informative to read?

  60. Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing
    is available on web?

  61. My relatives always say that I am killing my time here at net,
    but I know I am getting know-how every day by reading such pleasant articles.

  62. google says:

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand
    out. Please let me know where you got your theme.

    Appreciate it

  63. Anglea says:

    Friki Tiki Tikiette assortment can be more fun and refreshing in the patio.
    Write it out word for word, count the words, and then put that script
    away. Moreover you can add to your signature ‘Please consider the environment before
    printing this email’.

  64. ebooks says:

    At that time, there were very few users and books were available on this store.
    t provide you with some means of contacting them, Don. These books also contain information about finished works that have not been collected by art collectors.

  65. Hi there, I discovered your website by the use of Goolgle
    whilst seearching for a related topic, your website came up, iit seems to be good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply changed into aware of your blog vvia Google, and located that it is truily informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate
    in the event you proceed this in future. Many people will probably
    be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  66. While the market demand for WSNs was strong, moving beyond
    these limited applications proved to be challenge. Wireless network
    problems are now out in the open, a sufficiently common subject in the technical media that providers have stopped pretending
    it’s trouble-free to switch to a wireless network. The key configured
    on the AP must be known to the person manually configuring the client.

  67. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as
    well. In truth, your creative writing abilities
    has encouraged me to get my very own site now ;)

  68. It’s really a great and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this useful information with
    us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  69. Max says:

    Thanks for sharing yoyr thoughts about cost of television advertising.
    Regards

  70. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  71. Great post! We are linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

  72. Brain says:

    Yes! Finally something about gamepark.

  73. Very good article. I’m experiencing a few of these issues as well..

  74. Genesis says:

    Very nice http://mzy.in/ We were very dull before, Murray for it is blowing tremendously Murray regimental officers
    had suffered proportionally Murray The top of Lou Welch’s hezd had beewn neatly removed Murray I asked, Other than to keep you wrapped in denim, so to speak aliexpress coupon ebay forum

  75. Commonly mobile game developers use many programming languages, frameworks and technological systems
    such as MAC platform, Cocoa. Games, especially the social
    mobile games are simplified models of the real life in the society.
    It’s a simple game of strategy with a little bit of luck.

  76. teeshirts says:

    Yes! Finally something about tee shirt.

  77. For people who have the opportunity to upgrade to satellite internet, opting away is strictly self-punishment.
    However webcams facilitates you a circumstance where you really feel as if you are sitting beside and speaking with your loved 1.
    These include Progressive Blackjack, Island Stud Poker, and several kinds of Progressive Slots.

Leave a Reply

